Ponder six would you rather

  • Good morning 

Would you rather have a robot or a jet pack. I would have a robot because if you were to get a jet pack you would haft to fuel but if you were to have a robot it would probably recharge on it’s own because it’s a robot and would not haft to work any more. what would you choose Comment down below. By

One thought on “Ponder six would you rather

  1. Kia Ora Issa! Nora here. 🙂
    I would probably have a jet pack because I don’t really like robots, and a jet pack seems really fun. I would love to fly really high and look down on the world. I would also fly to another country.

    Almost everyone who has talked to me about this has chosen robot, and said “But wouldn’t it pollute the planet?”. But if you think about it, robots would probably pollute the planet more because they have more features.

    But its a hard question, since robots could have a jet pack feature. Did you consider that?
    Blog you later, Nora 🌿

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *